Aurora High School Commencement – 1894

Commencement for 1894 of the Aurora High School in Dearborn County, Indiana appeared in:
Aurora Dearborn Independent – 17 May 1894 – Page 3, Column 4

Aurora High School Commencement exercises will take place at the Grand Opera House Friday evening, next week. The graduating class is composed of Marian Squibb, Karl Cadwell, Edith Bebinger, Elmer Tufts, Carrie Bloom, Inez S. Cobb, Jennie Kyle, Rena Caldwell.

The class is a particularly brilliant one, and especially renowned for their proficiency in Latin and rhetoric, standing far above the average.