Switzerland County Jurors – Jan 1896

Switzerland County, Indiana, Circuit Court jurors appeared in:
Vevay Reveille – 2 Jan 1896

Selected Jurors.

Last Monday Jury Commissioners Samuel Stucy, of Vevay, and Samuel W. Wade, of Patriot, drew the names of the following persons to serve as Jurors during the term of Court, which will commence next Monday.

PETIT JURY.—E. F. Rogers, Joel D. Davis, Hiram M. Douglas, Jackson Claghorn, Daniel B. Konkle, John W. Powell, James B. Banta, George Dibble, Charles Cutler, Lewis A. Myer, William B. Cunningham, C. C. Chatman.

Subpoenaed for Wednesday, 8th.

GRAND JURY.—Ralph Cotton, Harvey Faudre, George Hall, John Dunning, William A. Shadday, Peter Culbertson.

Subpoenaed for Monday, 6th.