Switzerland County Jurors – Jun 1895

Switzerland County, Indiana, Circuit Court jurors appeared in:
Vevay Reveille – 6 Jun 1895 – Page 4, Column 1

The following gentlemen have been selected to serve as Jurors during next term of Court, which will commence next Monday:

GRAND.—George S. Hulley, W. H. Madison, Ira Gullion, John Porter, Lan. Clendenning, George Harris.

PETIT.—William Thompson, David Hatch, Isaac Turner, William P. Hannah, Francis M. Brown, William McCreary, Enoch W. Protsman, William Rayburn, John D. Pendry, Cornelius Miller, Frank Houze, Charles Humphrey.