Switzerland County Jurors – Mar 1893

The Switzerland County, Indiana, Circuit Court jury list appeared in:
Vevay Reveille – 23 Mar 1893 – Page 4, Column 1

Jury Commissioners Dr. D. N. Haydon and W. H. Henry last Monday drew the names of the following gentlemen to serve as Jurors during next term of Court, which will commence next Monday:

Grand Jury—Clifford McHenry, William Marsh, William Beaty, C. D. Green, John Hufford, Clarence Drake. Will report to Court, first day, Monday.

Petit Jury—Thomas J. Webster, Joel D. Davis, William Sauvain, Albert G. Jackson, Perry Franklin, Newell Morrison, Scott Fletcher, James B. Banta, Charles Mendell, George S. Hulley, John Clements, William D. Cole.

Will report 3d day of term, Wednesday.