Switzerland County Jurors – Mar 1894

The Switzerland County, Indiana, Circuit Court jury list appeared in:
Vevay Reveille – 22 Mar 1894 – Page 4, Column 1

Jury Commissioners Dr. D. N. Haydon and W. H. Henry last Monday drew the names of the following persons to act as Petit Jurors during the next term of Court, which will commence next Monday:

  • Charles Danner, Craig Township
  • Frank A. Jackson, Silas McHuron, Posey Township
  • Aime Nelson, Jefferson Township
  • C. Hizer and Samuel Lockwood, Cotton Township
  • Joseph H. Voris, Hannibal Farrell, Frank W. Cole, Pleasant Township
  • G. M. Dodd, Hugh Lamb, Barnhardt Schoffner, Jeffersont Township