Switzerland County Jurors – Nov 1899

Switzerland County, Indiana, Circuit Court jury list appeared in:
Vevay Reveille – 23 Nov 1899 – Page 4, Column 3


E. E. Kelso, Clerk, and Joseph B. Voris and Albert G. Craig, Jury Commissioners have drawn the names of the following to serve as Grand and Petit Jurors for the November term of the Switzerland Circuit Court:

GRAND JURY.—Daniel Trafelet, Thomas J. Stewart, Sam Benedict, Henry Pavy, William Strottman, and Jasper Walick.

PETIT JURY.—Robert Clements, C. W. Lee, Isaac N. Paugh, Hiram Calvert, Clarence Marble, Henry Swanholt, Clarence Marble, Henry Swanholt, David Allen, Harry Shaw, Zack T. Stepleton, Fred Bakes, John Jester, and W. H. Madison.

Circuit Court will meet next Monday.