Switzerland County Jurors – Jun 1893

The Switzerland County, Indiana, Circuit Court jury list appeared in:
Vevay Reveille – 8 Jun 1893 – Page 4, Column 3

Last Monday Dr. D. H. Haydon and W. H. Henry, Jury Commissioners, drew the names of the following to serve as Jurors next term of court, commencing next Monday:

Grand Jury—John W. Lock, John Reed, Thomas J. Curry, John Sadler, Lewis Meyers, Jackson Land.

Not yet summoned, and unless it is found there is probably business for them, will not be.

Petit Jury—Michael Long, Henry J. Elfers, Clarence Marble, Joseph Ramsey, Rollin Charlton, Thomas Newbold, Theodore Sullivan, William Lester, Wm. T. Daily, James C. Kirkpatrick, John Hukle, George Griswold.

Summoned for Wednesday, third day of term.